Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Savolainen Jarkko jarkkoss@gmail.com 0407696948
Valmentaja Hanski Mika mikahproject@hotmail.com 0503034175
Valmentaja Kiiski Aki Aki.a.e.kiiski@gmail.com 0407304959
Valmentaja Niemi Niko niko_niemi@hotmail.com 0407263490
Valmentaja Raasu Marko marko.raasu@live.com 0400960293
Valmentaja Serola Pilvi pilvi.serola@gmail.com 0407480237
Valmentaja Wichmann Auli aulivehmaa@hotmail.com 0400 903 760
Maalivahtivalmentaja Laine Juha lainejuha@windowslive.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Mika mika.harju@jk-louhinta.fi 0407242956
Huoltaja Niemi Jyri jyrip.niemi@gmail.com +358405533005
Huoltaja Saarainen Kai kai.saarainen@pp.inet.fi 040 5878313
Huoltaja Sinelnikov Pavel sinelnikov.pavel@gmail.com 0451284064
Huoltaja Timperi Timo timppa.timperi@gmail.com 0405251135
Nettivastaava Mattila Susanna susanna85.ylatalo@gmail.com 0451301574
Kahviovastaava Liikola Taru taru.liikola@op.fi 0407469183
Kahviovastaava Virtanen Tanja tanja.virtanen89@hotmail.com 050 380 9828
F-11
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031