Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pajari Seppo seppo.pajari@kymsote.fi 044 269 1624
Vastuuvalmentaja Wichmann Sampsa sampsa.wichmann@gmail.com +358400 619 691
Valmentaja Maaskola Petri petri.maaskola@gmail.com 0405247218
Valmentaja Piispa Simo simo.piispa@gmail.com 0456906434
Valmentaja Sivula Jari jarisivula@windowslive.com 0458713288
Valmentaja Tulkki Janne janne.tulkki@outlook.com 040 504 7038
Valmentaja Varma Timo timo.varma@luukku.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lavonen Jani jamppalavonen91@gmail.com 0407792830
Joukkueenjohtaja Halkola Jyri jyri.halkola@gmail.com 0407245596
Joukkueenjohtaja Rikka Tommi tommi.rikka@kymp.net
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Saarainen Kai kai.saarainen@pp.inet.fi 040 5878313
Huoltaja Autio Markus markus.autio@evju.fi
Huoltaja Haapasalo Timo timo.haapasalo@hotmail.com 0504332881
Huoltaja Hallikainen Jari jari.hallikainen@pp.inet.fi 040 550 2877
Huoltaja Sinelnikov Pavel sinelnikov.pavel@gmail.com 0451284064
Huoltaja Uimonen Aleksei aleksitimofei@gmail.com 0400 424 562
Rahastonhoitaja -09 Wichmann Auli aulivehmaa@hotmail.com 0400 903 760
Kahviovastaava Serola Pilvi pilvi.serola@gmail.com 0407480237
E2-09 Titaanit/KY-80
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat