Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A Joukkueenjohtaja Laurinantti Matti @: matti.laurinantti@ri-plan.fi
tel:0405142168
C-03 KY-80/AaKoo Joukkueenjohtaja Tiitta Juha @: juha.tiitta@kotka.fi
tel:0404809450
C2-04 KY-80/AaKoo Joukkueenjohtaja Koskiaho Inka @: koskiaho.inka@pp.inet.fi
tel:050 5368226
D1-05 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttilä Simo @: simo.penttila@pp1.inet.fi
tel:040 5533709
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Joni @: joni.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi
tel:0400883216
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mitikka Markku @: markku.mitikka@autotalojarvi.fi
tel:0400 757 556
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Porkka Merja @: merja.porkka@gmail.com
tel:050 385 2363
F-10/09 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Karoliina @: karoliina.ma.salminen@gmail.com
tel:050 3535399
Kiekkoympyrät -80 r.y.
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat