Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B KY-80/AaKoo Joukkueenjohtaja Tiitta Juha @: juha.tiitta@kotka.fi
tel:0404809450
C2-05 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttilä Simo @: simo.penttila@pp1.inet.fi
tel:040 5533709
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Joni @: joni.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi
tel:0400883216
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mitikka Markku @: markku.mitikka@autotalojarvi.fi
tel:0400 757 556
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Halkola Jyri @: jyri.halkola@gmail.com
tel:0407245596
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Rikka Tommi @: tommi.rikka@kymp.net
tel:
F-10/11 Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Mika @: mika.harju@jk-louhinta.fi
tel:0407242956
F-10/11 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Karoliina @: karoliina.ma.salminen@gmail.com
tel:050 3535399
Kiekkoympyrät -80 r.y.
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat